One comment on “Training for beauty

  1. Hi Peteski, How good is this! As I went through your blog, the pics, the obvious encouragement you give, I wanted to ask you if you were into Graffiti when a teenager etc? If you knew the need for this to be ‘canvassed’ then. I’d love to hear your story in this. I’m one of your fbk pals. Perhaps if you’re not putting that info on here could you consider writing that in my inbox. I wish yourself, your partner, your home and your crew in this all the very best. Good to see. Keep the great work up. Cheers, Zara

Leave a Reply

